Dive Ontario Awards Banquet

FCDC divers and Coaches attended the Dive Ontario Awards Banquet in Toronto last evening to celebrate their achievements of the 2017-2018 season.

Congratulations to:

Luda Zakharenko – Coach of the Year

Camryn Hughes – Diver of the Year Women’s Open and Girls A Group

Nathan Marshall – Diver of the Year Men’s Open

Katelyn Fung – Diver of the Year Girls B Group and Record Breaker for B Girls Platform

Nigel Chambers – Record Holder C Boys 1 M

Alexa Fung – Diver of the Year Girls D Group and Record Holder for D Girls 1M and 3M

Aidan Bryce – Diver of the Year Boys E Group Aspire

FCDC divers named to Team Ontario:
Joshua Inglis
Faith Zacharias
Camryn Hughes
Katelyn Fung
Abbigail Haygarth
Alexa Fung

Here’s to 2018-2019!